Institutional membership

  • Institutional members – for libraries, schools, corporate bodies, LIS training schools and departments, and other organizations interested in the objectives of the Association may become institutional members.
  • Affiliate members; Membership to the Association shall be open to Associations that share and promote similar objectives. They shall be issued membership certificate upon payment of the approved subscription fees.

Institutional Members are;

  • Makerere University
  • Kabale University
  • Kyambogo University
  • Busitema University
  • Soroti University
  • East African School of Library Information Sciences Makerere University
  • Parliament of Uganda